We sturen je per e-mail een wachtwoord toe. Soms komt deze e-mail in je spambox terecht.

On a regular basis we bring you exclusive essential tunes for your pleasure. This time Joseph is taking over the airwaves.

Subscribe now for the B2CTRL Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

  1. Sick Individuals & DBSTF – Into The Light (Original Mix)
  2. KSHMR feat. Sidnie Tipton – Wild Card (Extended Mix)
  3. Sick Individuals – Shock (Original Mix)
  4. CID & Mednas – iLL Behavior (Original Mix)
  5. Chuckie & Exodus Ft. Matthew Steeper – Perfect Sky (Extended Mix)
  6. Alpharock – Pump This Party (Original Mix)
  7. Ummet Ozcan vs Ftampa – That Spacecats (Tom Jung MashUp)
  8. Knife Party – PLUR Police (Original Mix)
  9. R3HAB & Skytech & Fafaq vs. FTAMPA & Felguk – Tiger Slap (Funbite Mashup)
  10. Jay Hardway – Bootcamp (Original Mix)
  11. Calvin Harris – How Deep Is Your Love (Olly James Bootleg)
  12. Tony Junior – Suckerpunch (Original Mix)
  13. Ummet Ozcan – SuperWave (Audioless & Olly James Bootleg)
  14. Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix, Like Mike – Tremor (Henry Himself 2015 Rework)
  15. Moguai – ACIIID (Henry Himself Bootleg)
  16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Ummet Ozcan – The Hum (Original Mix)