We sturen je per e-mail een wachtwoord toe. Soms komt deze e-mail in je spambox terecht.

On a regular basis we bring you exclusive essential tunes for your pleasure. This time Tief Traum is taking over the airwaves.

Subscribe now for the B2CTRL Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

  1. Riva Starr – Without You (Original Mix)
  2. Liinnerd – City From The Heart (Linnerd’s Rework redone by Tief Traum)
  3. Dennis Cruz – See Line (Wade Remix)
  4. D.H.S. – The House Of God (Dan McKinley Remix)
  5. Hector – Phil’s Theme (Original Mix)
  6. Dan McKinley – ID
  7. Alternative Reality & Raoul Zerna – Back Wit Da Underground (Original Mix)
  8. Alex Kenji & Luca Guerrieri – Veive (Original Mix)
  9. ID – ID
  10. VCF 1 ft. Dan McKinley – 2NMNML (Kandel Remix)
  11. Kynatix – Out Of Sight (Vocal Mix)
  12. Prok & Fitch – Got Drums (Original Mix)
  13. Dan McKinley – Trip Clapperz (Original Mix)
  14. Jesse Rose, Weiss (UK) – Ask For More (Original Mix)
  15. Dan McKinley – Kowloon (Original Mix)
  16. Dan McKinley – Major Overhaul (Original Mix)
  17. Alternative Reality ft. DJ Hazze – You Got Me Jackin’ (Niccolo Vencedor Remix)