Buddha Music Podcast S13E06 – Mixed By: Ciryo

Record label Buddha Music doesn’t only bring you characteristic tracks and –albums. They also organize parties, where the artists of the future are going to step into the DJ Booth. We present to you Ciryo giving his deep influences thru your speakers. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – Buddha Music Podcast S13E06 – Mixed by: Ciryo
01. Adam Sharpe – Yo (Original)
02. ICS – Par Fum (Original Mix)
03. Green Velvet – Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix)
04. NTFO feat. Rhadow – No Satisfaction (Original Mix)
05. Lauren Lane – Cool Kids (Original Mix)
06. Wildkats – The Weekend (Original Mix)
07. Terranova – I Want to Go Out (David Mayer Mix)
08. Dimitri Andreas & Rainer Weichhold – Secret Drums (Original Mix)
09. Tapesh & Maximiljan – Feelings (Original Mix) ]
10. Stefano Noferini – Vegas (Ron Costa Remix)
11. Victor Montsaint & Carlo Marani – About Us (Original Mix)
12. Stephan Hinz – Gurgelmumpf & Donnerklaibich (Original Mix)
13. Anja Schneider & Lee Van Dowski – La Roulette (Original Mix)