Buddha Music Podcast S13E04 – Mixed By: Ciryo

Record label Buddha Music doesn’t only bring you characteristic tracks and –albums. They also organize parties, where the artists of the future are going to step into the DJ Booth. We present to you Ciryo giving his deep influences thru your speakers. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – Buddha Music Podcast S13E04 – Mixed by: Ciryo
01. Art Department Feat. Damian Lazarus – Robot Heart (Jon Charnis, Prab K & Lovecraft Remix)
02. Karmon – When Dark Becomes Night (Original Mix)
03. Sebo & Madmotormiquel, Nayan Soukie – Everything will Change (Original Mix)
04. Andhim – Hausch 
(Original Mix)
05. Sascha Braemer feat. Jake The Rapper – Animal Instincts (Original Mix)
06. Cormac Mcadam – Find U (Original Mix)
07. Francesco Rossi – Paper Aeroplane (Original Mix)
08. George Morel – Let’s Groove (DJ T. Remix)
09. Dusky – Nobody Else (Original Mix)
10. Joshua Jesse & Midas 104 – Don’t Worry (Original Mix)
11. Sucre Sale Les Fraises feat. Sashe – Bye Bye (Heinrichs & Hirtenfellner Remix)