B2C Takeover Podcast S14E21 – Mixed By: Critical Hit

On a regular basis our B2C Artists will bring you some exclusive essential tune for your pleasure, so dance like nobody is watching, and sing like nobody is there. This time we are proud to give you the sound of Critical Hit.

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – B2C Takeover Podcast S14E21- Mixed by: Critical Hit
01. Hardwell – Everybody Is In The Place (Intro Edit)
02. Killmode & Critical Hit vs. Feenixpawl, Ivan Gough & Georgi Kay – Astronomia In My Mind (Martin Burn Edit)
03. Hook N Sling feat. Karin Park – Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix)
04. Tiesto – Red Lights (Twoloud Remix)
05. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Mell Tierra & Duke Dumont – 100% Boomcarina (Critical Hit & Mike D. MashUp)
06. Eurythmics vs. Halfway House – Sweet Peak Dreams (MAKJ Edit)
07. Sean Finn – Show Me Love (Sean Finn Private Festival Edit)
08. W&W, Ummet Ozcan, Deorro, Dyro & Matthew Koma – Lose the Coded Sparks (Critical Hit MashUp)
09. Bassjackers – Crackin’ (Martin Garrix Edit)
10. Sander Van Doorn vs. 2Pac & Bassjackers – California Energizer is Crackin (MAKJ vs. Henry Fong vs. Critical Hit Edit)
11. Chuckie & Junxterjack – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)
12. Macklemore & Tyan Lewis – Can’t Hold Us (Deviz Bang & Edshock Mix)
13. DVBBS & Borgeous – Tsunami (Original Mix)
14. Syn Cole – Miami 82 (New World Sound Remix)
15. Queen vs. Artistic Raw – We Will Rock You In Miami (DJ Kuba & Ne!tan Edit)
16. Tiesto feat. Matthew Koma – Wasted (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
17. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Martin Garrix & Naughty Boy – Tremor (La La La) (Mike Destiny MashUp)
18. Bastille – Pumpeii (Audien Remix)
19. One Republic – Counting Stars (Basic Physics Remix)
20. Matisse & Sadko – Sigure (Original Mix)
21. Zatox feat. Nikkita – Poltergeist (Critical Hit Remix)
22. Scotty – The Black Pearl (Killmode vs. Fun[K]House VIP Bootleg)
23. Showtek feat. We Are Loud! & Sonny – Booyah (Original Mix)
24. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant – Find You
25. W&W & Blasterjaxx vs. Steve Aoki & Waka Flocka Flame – Raging Rockets (Critical Hit MashUp)