B2C Takeover Podcast S14E20 – Mixed By: Divash

On a regular basis our B2C Artists will bring you some exclusive essential tune for your pleasure, so dance like nobody is watching, and sing like nobody is there. This time we are proud to give you the sound of Divash. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – B2C Takeover Podcast S14E20- Mixed by: Divash
01. Reepublic – Pantheon (Original Mix)
02. Dannic – Lion (Original Mix)
03. DJ M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. – Mascarada (Original Mix)
04. Nora En Pure, Hailing Jordan – Come With Me (Hailing Jordan Remix)
05. DJ Diamond, Krista Richards – Holding My Heart Out (Jason Risk Remix)
06. Beat Kat – Rock It (Original Mix)
07. Ralvero, Dropgun – Hayao (Original Mix)
08. Salvatore Ganacci – Stagecoach (Original Mix)
09. Don Diablo – Black Mask (Original Mix)
10. Bass Kleph – Disco Sucks (Original Mix)
11. Chris Lake feat. Jareth – Helium (Merk & Kremont Remix)
12. Sub Focus – Turn Back Time (Steerner Bootleg)
13. Henry Fong – Stand Up (Fyor Remix)
14. Flo Rida – How I Feel (Sick Individuals Remix)
15. Anevo – Walter White (Kryder’s Heisenberg Edit)
16. Victor Niglio – Elvis (ak9 Remix)
17. Mike Hawkins – Soldiers (Original Mix)
18. Tom Fall – iROK (Original Mix)
19. Ummet Ozcan – Raise Your Hands Up (Original Mix)