B2C Takeover Podcast S14E08 – Mixed by: Jay C

On a regular basis our B2C Artists will bring you some exclusive essential tune for your pleasure, so dance like nobody is watching, and sing like nobody is there. This time we are proud to give you the sound of Jay C. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – B2C Takeover Podcast S14E08 – Mixed by: Jay C
01. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding – I Need Your Love (Jay C & Starsound Private Edit)
02. Mercer – Turn It Up (Tchami Remix)
03. Format:B – Magic Button (Original Mix)
04. Luc Lento & Klips – King Arthur (Original Mix)
05. Ninetoes – Finder (Lizzie Curious Remix)
06. Phunk Investigation – Is It Time (Original Mix)
07. Mike Vale & Groovebox – Money Talks (Original Mix)
08. Jay C & Kimmy Baxter – Ipek (Original Mix)
09. Dj PP – This Groove (Original Mix)
10. Rene Amesz & Camilo Franco – Pondo (Original Mix)
11. Jay Lumen – Nobody (Original Mix)
12. Oliver Heldens – Gecko (Original Mix)
13. My Digital Enemy – Change (Original Mix)
14. Prok & Fitch ft Max Linen – Man With Soul (Original Mix)
15. Jay C & Hoxton Whores – I Am Ready (Original Mix)