We sturen je per e-mail een wachtwoord toe. Soms komt deze e-mail in je spambox terecht.

On a regular basis our B2C Artists will bring you some exclusive essential tune for your pleasure, so dance like nobody is watching, and sing like nobody is there. This time we are proud to give you the sound of Cedric Lass. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – B2C Takeover Podcast S14E07 – Mixed by: Cedric Lass
01. Dyro Vs. Kaskade – Go Down For Me (Cedric Lass Intro Mashup)
02. Afrojack – Musician (Original Mix)
03. David Guetta & Showtek – BAD (Original Mix)
04. DVBBS & Tony Junior – Immortal (Original Mix)
05. Bassjackers – Crackin (Martin Garrix Edit)
06. Fatboy Slim – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Ummet Ozcan Tomorrowland Remix)
07. Nom De Strip – I Can’t Believe (Original Mix)
08. MAKJ & Lil Jon – Let’s Get Fucked Up (Original Mix)
09. Matin solveig & Laidback Luke – Blow (Quintino Remix)
10. Skrillex – Dirty Vibe (Original Mix)
11. Zedd – Stay The Night (Schoolboy Remix)
12. R3hab Vs Armin van Buuren – Feels like Samurai (Cedric Lass Mashup)
13. Sebjak & David Tort – Raveline (Original Mix)
14. Salvatore Ganacci – Stagecoach (Original Mix)
15. Daddy’s Groove & Congorock – Synthemilk (Original Mix)
16. Shermanology – Cant You See (Original Mix)
17. Nari & Milani – Rust! (Original Mix)
18. Levito – Avalon (3rd Prototype Remix)
19. Pegboard Nerds – Hero (Original Mix)