B2C Takeover Podcast S14E05 – Mixed by: Jonathan Pitch

On a regular basis our B2C Artists will bring you some exclusive essential tune for your pleasure, so dance like nobody is watching, and sing like nobody is there. This time we are proud to give you the sound of Jonathan Pitch. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – B2C Takeover Podcast S14E05 – Mixed by: Jonathan Pitch
01. Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway – Wizard (Tchami Remix)
02. Eptic – Danger (Habstrakt VIP)
03. Kryder – Tarzan (Original Mix)
04. Tom Staar – Rocket (Original Mix)
05. Alex Guesta ft. Rykka – Never Fade (Original Mix)
06. Flo Rida – How I Feel (Sick Individuals Dub Mix)
07. ID – ID
08. Marcus Schossow – Reverie (Thomas Sagstad & Benjamind Remix)
09. James Blunt – Bonfire Heart (HIIO Remix)
10. John Martin – Anywhere For You (Jonathan Pitch Bootleg)
11. Zedd ft. Matthew Koma – Find You (Original Mix)
12. Ivan Gough & Jebu – Noxu (Original Mix)
13. Shanahan – RIFTN (Joeysuki Right Now Mashup)
14. Sick Individuals & Axwell ft. Taylr Renee – I Am (Jonathan Pitch Bootleg)
15. Empire Of The Sun – Celebrate (Hook N Sling Remix)
16. Martin Garrix – Proxy (Original Mix)