B2C Takeover Podcast S13E04 – Mixed by: Jeff Doubleu

On regular basis our B2C Artists will bring you some exclusive essential tune for your pleasure, so dance like nobody is watching, and sing like nobody is there. This time we are proud to give you the sound of Jeff Doubleu. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – B2C Takeover Podcast S13E04 – Mixed by: Jeff Doubleu
01. Chocolate Puma, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Stiffness (Jeff Doubleu Intro Edit)
02. Bot – Vamos
03. ID – ID
04. Busta Rhymes – Light Your Ass On Fire (Acapella Loop)
05. The Bloody Beetroots, Tai, Bart B More – Spank (GTA Remix)
06. Knife Party, GTA, Digital Lab & Henrix – LRAD Hit! (Dillon Francis Mashup)
07. ID – ID
08. Jeff Doubleu – Phunk
09. Martin Garrix – Animals (Riggi & Piros Remix)
10. MightyFools & ID – Footrocker ID (Jeff Doubleu Mashup)
11. Down With Webster – One In A Million (Autoerotique Remix)
12. Alvaro, Moti & Blasterjaxx – KoalaNaNaNa (Jeff Doubleu Mashup)
13. Laidback Luke, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, MAKJ & Stoltenhoff – Woodpecker MORE Springen (Jeff Doubleu Mashup)
14. New World Sound – Aye