Promise Land releases highly anticipated ‘X-Press’

Just over a week ago the artist behind the monstrous upcoming single, ‘X-Press’ was revealed, Italian duo Promise Land. ‘X-Press’ has groove written all over it. Though difficult to define under one genre, it combines progressive chords and synths with driving deep kicks, almost reminiscent of the Swedish House Mafia sound. The buildups create a lot of energy and then drop into a groovy house tune. The production highlights the subtle but hypnotic topline turning ‘X-Press’ into a dancefloor favorite. This original has surfaced for months now as an ID and has created a lot of attention so now that it’s being released, we urge you to go purchase your copy and rock out to the tune in it’s entirety!

Nazario Pelusi and Fabio Ranucci, aka Promise Land, have been absolutely crushing the dance music scene the last several years. They first gained notoriety in 2010 and 2011 from their official remixes of Flo Rida, Akon, Fedde Le Grand, Hardwell, and Chuckie. Since these remixes they’ve collaborated with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Gregori Klosman, and Yves V and released their originals on Size Records, Mixmash, Flamingo, Smash The House, and in August 2013 made their debut on Spinnin’ Records with ‘Rulez’. Even though they didn’t release much music in 2015, their latest single, ‘Let The Groove’ on Kryder’s Sosumi Records gained a lot of attention. They’ve performed at some of the world’s most prestigious dance music venues and festivals including Webster Hall, Zouk, CUBIC, Tomorrowland, and Creamfields. Keep your eye on them in 2016!